'Give what you take'

The debut single!

'Baby You Got Me'

The all-new single featuring Brian Woods!

2020 Cleveland Time Records fundraiser ft. the matthew alec quartet, live at the bop stop:

'Cleveland Time'

The all-new single featuring Tom 'Bones' Malone (snl, blues brothers, gil evans), Minus the Alien, and Jared Lees!

some great live performances from Cleveland Time artist Matthew Alec and The Soul Electric: 

© 2021 Cleveland Time Records
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
Stunning photos of Cleveland courtesy See-Factor Photography